Upward Bound Math & Science 

Chris Calima
Coordinator/Counselor
Monterey Peninsula College
(831) 646-3063
ccalima@mpc.edu


Upward Bound 

Sandra Washington

Coordinator, Upward Bound Academic Senate,

(831) 646-4089 swashington@mpc.edu


Heather Bowers

Upward Bound Counselor  

(831) 646-4805 hbowers@mpc.edu


Student Support Services

Grace Anongchanya-Calima

TRIO Coordinator Student Services

(831) 646-4250

ganongchanya@mpc.edu


Sandy Nee

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Services

 (831) 645-1377 snee@mpc.edu


Leza Turner 

College Information Clerk

Student Support Services

(831) 646-4010 lturner@mpc.edu



Monterey Peninsula College
2nd Floor Student Services Building
980 Fremont Street 
Monterey, CA 93933
(831) 646-4246


TRIO (SSS, UB, and MSUB)
Laurence E. Walker, Director
lwalker@mpc.edu
(831) 646-1377


Joanne Hagerty, Program Specialist 
jhagerty@mpc.edu
(831) 646-4246


Student Support Services
Grace O. Anongchanya, Coordinator/Counselor
(831) 646-4250
ganongchanya@mpc.edu


Upward Bound
Sandra Washington, Coordinator/Counselor
(831) 646-4089
swashington@mpc.edu


Heather Bowers, Counselor
(831) 646-4805
hbowers@mpc.edu


Math/Science Upward Bound
Chris Calima, Coordinator/Counselor
(831) 646-3063
ccalima@mpc.edu



Central California Chapter

Western Association of Educational Opportunity Personnel