FAIR SHARE CHAIR

Angelita Zaragoza

Clovis Community College

angelita.zaragoza@cloviscollege.edu

 SCHOLARSHIP Co-CHAIR

John Yang

Fresno City College

john.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu

TRIO DAY Co-CHAIR

Ernesto Flores
​Fresno State
epflores@mail.fresnostate.edu

 PARLIAMENTARIAN

Diana Tapia-Wright

Reedley College

diana.tapia-wright@reedleycollege.edu

PRESIDENT

Mike Osorio

Evergreen Valley College

michael.osorio@evc.edu 

LEGISLATIVE & EDUCATION CHAIR

Sureima Santillan

Madera Community College

sureima.santillan@reedleycollege.edu

TRIO Day Co-CHAIR

​Channie Phantharath
Reedley College
channie.phantharath@reedleycollege.edu​

Cencal Chapter Board & service council committees 2020-2021

 SECRETARY

Marisa McBride​

​Madera Community College

​marisa.mcbride@scccd.edu

PDS Co-CHAIR

Sureima Santillan
Madera Community College
sureima.santillan@reedleycollege.edu

Central California Chapter

TREASURER 

Brenda Valladolid 
Fresno State
brenvalladolid@csufresno.edu

TECHNOLOGY & PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIR

Ivan Ibarra

Fresno State

ibarra94@csufresno.edu

 SCHOLARSHIP Co-CHAIR

Roberto Mariscal

Fresno City College

roberto.mariscal@fresnocitycollege.edu

 ALUMNI RELATIONSHIP CHAIR

Ger Xiong 

Fresno State

gerxiong@csufresno.edu

Questions, email us at cencalchapterpres@westop.org

PRESIDENT - ELECT

Osvaldo del Valle

College of the Sequoias

​​osvaldod@cos.edu

PDS Co-CHAIR

​​Andrew Lopez
College of the Sequioas
andrewlo@cos.edu