TECHNOLOGY & PUBLIC RELATIONS CO-CHAIR
‚ÄčIgnacio Aguilera

California State University, Monterey Bay

iaguliera@csumb.edu

FAIR SHARE CHAIR

Mario Alvarado 

Reedley College

mario.alvarado@reedleycollege.edu

PAST PRESIDENT

Eluterio Escamilla

Fresno State

eescamilla@mail.fresnostate.edu

TRIO DAY CHAIR

Ben Reynoso

 Fresno City College

ben.reynoso@fresnocitycollege.edu

VICE PRESIDENT & MEMBERSHIP & ELECTIONS

Mike Rea

UC Merced

mrea2@ucmerced.edu

PRESIDENT

Mike Osorio

Evergreen Valley College

michael.osorio@evc.edu 

LEGISLATIVE & EDUCATION CHAIR

Sureima Santillan

Reedley College

sureima.santillan@reedleycollege.edu

SCHOLARSHIPS CO-CHAIR

Alondra Martinez

Fresno State

martinez_alo@mail.fresnostate.edu

Cencal Chapter Board & service council committees 2018-2019

 SECRETARY

Connie Vang

Fresno State

connievang03@mail.fresnostate.edu 

Central California Chapter

TREASURER CHAIR

Tasha Mejia

Reedley College

natasha.mejia@reedleycollege.edu

TECHNOLOGY & PUBLIC RELATIONS CO-CHAIR

Thompson Ly 

Evergreen Valley College

thompson.ly@evc.edu

 PARLIAMENTARIAN

Diana Tapia-Wright

Reedley College

diana.tapia-wright@reedleycollege.edu

 ALUMNI RELATIONSHIP CHAIR

Kevin Jow 

Reedley College

kevin.jow@reedleycollege.edu

Questions, email us at cencalwestop@gmail.com

SCHOLARSHIPS CO-CHAIR

Omar Espinoza

Fresno State